Pathstone Development (Mixed Use)
1801 Fairport Nine Mile Point Rd Aerial Photo - Copy
Status:
Tabled
Application:
21P-020 (Planning Brd) & 22Z-0048 (Zoning Brd)
SBL Number:
125.01-1-3.111 and 125.01-1-33.11

NEXT MEETING: Tabled Application
Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 6:30 PM, Planning Board Work Session

NEXT MEETING: Public Hearing Application
January 2023 at 6 PM, Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Application description (Planning Board):

PathStone Development Corporation proposes a mixed-use development of residential, commercial, and public/ civic space to be located on 10.65 acres of land. The property is located on the westside of NYS Route 250, north of Penfield Square at the site of the former Grossman's Nursery. The property is zoned M.U.D. - Mixed Use District and is designated as Zone A - Core Mixed-Use Area. The proposal consists of three buildings and public space that will provide the mix of uses. The residential component proposes 136 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom units in two multi-story buildings. These buildings will also include non-residential uses such as a daycare center, office space, rooftop terrace, and community rooms.



Application description (Zoning Board):

PathStone Development Corporation in connection with its proposed development of property in the Town of Penfield Mixed Use District (MUD). PathStone has been in the approval process since the Spting of 202 1. This letter is submitted to appeal a recent Determination of the Authorized Official (the "Determination") generated with respect to the PathStone project, and to request that the Zoning Board of Appeals issue a favorable determination recognizing the inclusion of the proposed dog park, hard-court flex area, and pedestrian spine as contributing to the 20% non-residential space listed in Table 6.1 of the MUD Manual.
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Pathstone Mixed Use (2021-23) (Documents and Videos)42 documents

Application(s)3 documents

  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Point Road - Interpretation of the Code
    document seq 0.00
    Zoning Board of Appeals | 22Z-0048
  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Point Road - Preliminary & Final Site Plan and Subdivision
    document seq 98.00
    Planning Board, 21P-020
  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Point Road - Sketch Plan
    document seq 99.00
    Planning Board, 21P-007

Legal Notice(s)4 documents

  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Pt Rd. - Public Hearing
    document seq 96.00
    Zoning Board of Appeals - October 20, 2022
  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Pt Rd. - Public Hearing
    document seq 97.00
    Zoning Board - September 15, 2022
  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Pt Rd. - Public Hearing (P&F)
    document seq 98.00
    Planning Board - July 8, 2021
  • 1801 Fairport Nine Mile Pt Rd. - Public Hearing (Sketch Plan)
    document seq 99.00
    Planning Board - April 8, 2021

Video Link(s)35 documents

  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
    document seq 65.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
    document seq 66.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
    document seq 67.00
    Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
    document seq 68.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
    document seq 69.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
    document seq 70.00
    Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
    document seq 71.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
    document seq 72.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
    document seq 73.00
    Zoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing (Postponed)
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
    document seq 74.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
    document seq 75.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
    document seq 76.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
    document seq 77.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
    document seq 78.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
    document seq 79.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
    document seq 80.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
    document seq 81.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
    document seq 82.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
    document seq 83.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
    document seq 84.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
    document seq 85.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, February 10, 2021
    document seq 86.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
    document seq 87.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022
    document seq 88.00
    Planning Board Work Session - Part 2
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022
    document seq 89.00
    Planning Board Work Session - Part 1
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021
    document seq 90.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, November 16, 2021
    document seq 91.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
    document seq 92.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021
    document seq 93.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021
    document seq 94.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021
    document seq 95.00
    Planning Board Work Session
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021
    document seq 96.00
    Planning Board Public Hearing - Preliminary and Final
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021
    document seq 97.00
    Planning Board Work Session - Sketch Plan
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    document seq 98.00
    Planning Board Work Session - Sketch Plan
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
    document seq 99.00
    Planning Board Public Hearing - Sketch Plan