Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees serves as the governing body of the Penfield Public Library. Its responsibilities encompass establishing library policies and overseeing the enhancement of both the physical property and the resources and services offered by the library.

Town Councilmember Linda Teglash is the Town Board Liaison.

The Library Board of Trustees is a nine-member body that meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Ruth Braman Room at 1985 Baird Road.
Board members serve a five-year term (January 1 through December 31)

Brett Holley, President (2024) Term: 2022 - 2026
Jennifer McCorry, Vice President (2024) Term: 2021 - 2025
Megan Griffin-Adams, Secretary (2024) Term: 2020 - 2024
Neeraj Shah, Finance Officer (2024) Term: 2021 - 2025
Justin Araki
Term: 2023 - 2024
Jason Becker Term: 2023 - 2027
Anna Cooper Term: 2023 - 2026
Judie Marinucci Term: 2024 - 2028
Harish Nayak Term: 2023 - 2027

The Library Board of Trustees convenes its meeting at 6:30 PM to discuss matters on their agenda. 
All meetings are open to the public. If you would like to submit comments or questions to the Board post-meeting, please contact the Penfield Public Library at (585) 340-8720 or by email.

Meeting Video Archive

library brd 2024