Back to Top
Summer Hours
Monday-Thursday: 10 AM-9 PM
Friday: 10 AM-6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM-2 PM
Sunday: Closed

Fall-Spring Hours
Monday-Thursday: 10 AM-9 PM
Friday: 10 AM-6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM-5 PM*
Sunday: 1-5 PM*
*Summer Hours: Saturday, 10 AM-2 PM; Sunday, closed

2022 Close Dates
Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 17 - Easter
Saturday-Monday, May 28-30 - Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, July 2 - Penfield Independence Day Parade
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Saturday-Monday, September 3-5 - Labor Day Weekend
Friday, November 11 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday, November 23 at 5 PM - Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
Saturday-Monday, December 24-26 - Christmas Weekend
 
2023 Close Dates
Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 9 - Easter
Saturday-Monday, May 27-29 - Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, July 1 - Penfield Independence Day Parade
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Saturday-Monday, September 2-4 - Labor Day Weekend
Friday, November 10 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday, November 22 at 5 PM - Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
Sunday-Tuesday, December 24-26 - Christmas Weekend
 
Location
We share the Penfield Community Center building with Penfield Recreation at:
1985 Baird Rd.
Penfield, NY 14526
View our location and get directions.

Contact Us
Information Desk
Our knowledgeable librarians are ready to help! Assistance with research, general information, and requests for library materials may be directed to our Information Desk at (585) 340-8720.

Circulation Desk
Inquiries about your library account, items checked out to you, and due date extensions may be directed to our experienced staff at the Circulation Desk at (585) 340-8720. Please have your library card number at hand when you call so that we may more readily assist you with your account.