Match Exact Phrase    
The Official Website of The Town of Penfield " Town of Planned Progress "

Public Library Board

Public Library

Public Library Website 
Monroe County Library

Library Board
Library Board Videos
Board Meeting Agenda
Board Meeting Minutes

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Penfield Public Library. The nine-member board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 PM, in the Ruth Braman Room of the Community Center at 1985 Baird Road


Library Board Members

Chris Fluit, President
Amy Guiffrida, Vice President
Barbara Power, Finance Officer
Rachel O’Neill, Secretary

Melissa Bowie
Megan Griffin-Adams
Mary McVicar Keim
Denise L. O’Reilly
Neeraj Shah

Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, New York, 14526 - (585) 340-8600
© 2019 Town of Penfield